Special Events at North Star Central

SPECIAL EVENTS AT NORTH STAR CENTRAL ELEMENTARY

DECEMBER

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 1 - 6 Toy Drive

November 29 - December 1 - Christmas Store

Wednesday, December 7 - Reindeer Antler Day

November 13 - 17 - Kindergarten Coloring Contest

Monday, December 11 - 4th Grade Parent Breakfast
Tuesday, December 12 - 3rd Grade Parent Breakfast
Wednesday, December 13 - 2nd Grade Parent Breakfast
Thursday, December 14 - 1st Grade Parent Breakfast
Friday, December 15 - Kindergarten Parent Breakfast

Thursday, December 14 - Red & Green Day

Tuesday, December 19 - 4th, 5th, & 6th Grade
Chorus Concert, 6:30 p.m. at the High School

Wednesday, December 20 - Pajama Day

Thursday, December 21 - Christmas Sock & Shirt Day
Christmas Around the World

Friday, December 22 - Elf Day or Santa Hat Day
PAWS Spirit Friday
Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation @ 1:05